Links

Useful Links

Angling and Fishing Links

Inland Fisheries Ireland – www.fishinginireland.info

Fish West Ireland – www.fishwestireland.com

Tiernan Brothers Foxford – www.themoy.com

Beltra Fishery – www.loughbeltra.com

Southside Angling – www.southsideangling.ie

Paddy McDonnell Professional Angling Guide – www.moyflyfishing.com

Clew Bay Angling – www.clewbayangling.com


Weather

Met √Čireann – www.met.ie

YR.no – www.yr.no

Wind Finder – www.windfinder.com/forecast/belmullet

Wind Guru – www.windguru.cz


Tourism & Travel

Discover Ireland – www.discoverireland.ie

Ireland West Airport Knock – www.irelandwestairport.com

Heather View Bed & Breakfast, Bangor Erris – www.heatherviewcos.com

Hillcrest House Bed & Breakfast – www.bangorerrisangling.com/accommodation

Ennisdrum House Bed & Breakfast – www.bangorerrisangling.com/accommodation

Old School Lodge – www.bangorerrisangling.com/accommodation

Ballina – www.northmayo.ie

Mayo.ie – www.mayo.ie

Broadhaven Bay Hotel Belmullet – www.broadhavenbay.com

Carne Golf Links – www.carnegolflinks.com

Mayo Trails – www.mayotrails.ie

Castlebar
36°
few clouds
humidity: 92%
wind: 8mph W
H 37 • L 36
43°
Fri
45°
Sat
46°
Sun
46°
Mon
46°
Tue
Weather from OpenWeatherMap


Salmon 1st Jan to 30th September
Sea Trout 1st Feb to 13th September‚Ä®
Brown Trout 1st May to 12th October